UCalgary Art and Art History Directory

An art student bends over their work at a drafting table

Location

Craigie Hall D Block 
Room 100

Mailing Address

Department of Art and Art History
University of Calgary
2975 University Way N.W.
Calgary, AB, Canada  
T2N 1N4

See interactive room finder

Office hours

Monday - Friday:
10:0 a.m. - 12 p.m.
1 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Closed statutory holidays

Phone

Phone: 403.220.6260
Fax: 403.289.7333

Department head and directors


Joelle Welling

Interim Department Head
welling@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Heather Leier

Undergraduate Program Director
heather.leier@ucalgary.ca

View Profile

Joelle Welling

Graduate Program Director
welling@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Administrative staff


Mary Lou Mendyk

Department Manager
403.220.3238
mmendyk@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Alexandra Lyons

Administrative Assistant
403.220.6260
alexandra.lyons@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Constantina Caldis Roberts

Academic Programs Specialist
403.220.6501
constantina.caldisro@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Rosabel Choi

Academic Programs Specialist
403.220.3970
rosabel.choi2@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Technical team


Alex Linfield

Technician
Art Technical Team
alex.linfield@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Steven Nunoda

Workshop Technician
Art Technical Team
steven.nunoda@ucalgary.ca

Anthony Reimer

Integrated Arts Media Lab Technician
Art Technical Team
areimer@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Integrated Arts Media Lab
ucalgary.ca/iaml

Louie Villanueva

Photography Technician
Art Technical Team
lhvillan@ucalgary.ca

View profile