Contact

Department of History

Program advising

Undergraduate academic advising

Explore resources and help

Graduate academic advising

Explore resources and help

Looking for a faculty member? Explore our directory

Administrative staff


Miranda Dallalba

Manager, Department Operations
403.220.6988
miranda.dallalba@ucalgary.ca

Brigitte Clarke

Administrative Assistant
403.220.5531
btclarke@ucalgary.ca

Department Head and Directors


Dr. Jewel Spangler

Department Head
403.220.6425
spangler@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Petra Dolata

Graduate Program Director
403.220.8152
pdolata@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Hendrik Kraay

Undergraduate Chair and Latin American Studies Program Coordinator
403.220.6410
kraay@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Glenn Wilkinson

Undergraduate Honours Chair
403.220.6405
grwilkin@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Paul Stortz

Canadian Studies Program Coordinator
403.220.4097
pjstortz@ucalgary.ca

Location

Social Sciences Building
Room SS 656

Mailing Address

Department of History
The University of Calgary
2500 University Dr. N.W.
Calgary, AB, T2N 1N4
Canada

See interactive room finder

Office hours

Monday - Friday:
8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Statutory Holidays: Closed

 

 

Phone

Phone: 403.220.6401
Fax: 403.289.8566

Need technical support? Contact Arts IT