Philosophy emeriti and retired professors

Emeriti and retired professors


Brenda Baker

Professor Emerita
bmbaker@ucalgary.ca

John A. Baker

Professor Emeritus
baker@ucalgary.ca

Walter Glannon

Professor Emeritus
wglannon@ucalgary.ca

John Heintz

Professor Emeritus
heintz@ucalgary.ca

Robert Jewell

Associate Professor Emeritus
rdjewell@ucalgary.ca

Noa Latham

Associate Professor Emeritus
403.220.5528
latham@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Ali Kazmi

Associate Professor Emeritus
 

Robert Ware

Professor Emeritus
ware@ucalgary.ca