Contact

Department office

Department of Philosophy
Social Sciences Building, Room SS1256

Campus maps and interactive room finder

Connect

Phone: 403.220.5531
Email: phildept@ucalgary.ca
Fax: 403.289.5698

Mailing address

Department of Philosophy
The University of Calgary
2500 University Dr. N.W.
Calgary, AB, T2N 1N4
Canada

Office hours

Monday – Friday:
9am – 4:30pm

Statutory holidays: 
Closed

Directory

Directory listing of all Department of Philosophy contacts.

Go to directory

  1. Dr. Nicole Wyatt

    Department Head
    403.220.3166
    nicole.wyatt@ucalgary.ca

  2. Anisha Karia-Venugopal

    Department Manager
    403.220.6500
    anisha.kariavenugopa@ucalgary.ca

  1. Dr. David Dick

    Undergraduate Program Director
    PHIL Majors Program Advisor
    403.220.6434
    dgdick@ucalgary.ca

  2. Rebecca Lesser

    Undergraduate Program Administrator
    403.220.5531
    rebecca.lesser@ucalgary.ca

  3. Dr. Jeremy Fantl

    PHIL Honours Program Advisor
    403.220.5022
    jfantl@ucalgary.ca

  4. Professor Joe Kadi

    Women's Studies Program Advisor
    403.210.7532
    jkadi@ucalgary.ca

  1. Dr. Ann Levey

    Graduate Program Director
    403.220.5536
    levey@ucalgary.ca

  2. Jen Smith

    Graduate Program Administrator
    403.220.5533
    jensmith@ucalgary.ca