Contact

Department office

Department of Communication, Media and Film
Social Sciences Building, Room 320
618 Campus Place N.W.

Campus maps and interactive room finder

Phone and email

Phone: (403) 220-6207
Fax: (403) 210-8138

General email: clare@ucalgary.ca

Graduate program email: gradprog@ucalgary.ca

Mailing address

Department of Communication, Media and Film
University of Calgary
2500 University Drive NW
Calgary, Alberta T2N 1N4
Canada

Office hours

Monday - Friday:

8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
1 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Statutory Holidays: Closed

Directory

Directory listing of all Department of Communication, Media and Film contacts

Go to directory

  1. Charles Tepperman

    Department Head
    403-220-7738
    c.tepperman@ucalgary.ca

    View profile »

  2. Mimi Daniel

    Department Manager
    403-220-5885
    mdaniel@ucalgary.ca

    View profile »

  3. Directory of people

    View all department contacts »

Contact us for any questions you may have about the programs we offer in the Department of Communication, Media and Film

  1. Jo-Anne Andre

    Director of Undergraduate Programs
    403-220-7429
    andre@ucalgary.ca

    View profile »

  2. Kristine Ennis

    Undergraduate Programs Administrator
    403-220-3249
    kmennis@ucalgary.ca

    View profile »

  3. Coms Program Co-ordinator

    comsprog@ucalgary.ca

  4. Film Program Coordinator

    filmprog@ucalgary.ca

Contact us for any questions you may have about the programs we offer in the Department of Communication, Media and Film

  1. Maria Petrova Bakardjieva

    Director of Graduate Programs
    (403) 220-7300
    bakardji@ucalgary.ca

    View profile »

  2. Megan Freeman

    Graduate Programs Administrator
    (403) 220-5623
    freemanm@ucalgary.ca

    View profile »

  1. Dana Cramer

    FASA Department Representative 
    dana.cramer@ucalgary.ca