Contact

Department of Geography
Earth Sciences Building, Room 356

Campus maps and interactive room finder

Phone and email

Phone: 403.220.5584
Fax: 403.282.6561
Email: geograph@ucalgary.ca »

Mailing address

Department of Geography
2500 University Drive N.W.
Calgary, AB  T2N 1N4
Canada

Office hours

Monday - Friday:
8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
1 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Lunch and statutory holidays:
Closed

Directory

The directory lists all Department of Geography contacts

Go to directory

  1. Dr. David Goldblum

    Department Head

    403.220.3930

    david.goldblum@ucalgary.ca

  2. Shelley Wind

    Manager, Administrative Services

    403.220.5560

    wind@ucalgary.ca 

  3. Linda Holford

    Administrative Assistant

    403.220.5584

    lholford@ucalgary.ca

  4. Brenda Paschke

    Administrative Assistant

    403.220.5584

    bpaschke@ucalgary.ca

  1. Dr. Dan Jacobson

    Undergraduate Program Director

    403.220.6192

    dan.jacobson@ucalgary.ca

  2. Jeannine Beck Merino

    Undergraduate Program Advisor for Geography, Urban Studies and Earth Science

    403.220.5588

    jbeckmerino@ucalgary.ca

  1. Dr. Brian Moorman

    Graduate Program Director

    moorman@ucalgary.ca

  2. Andrea Cortes

    Graduate Program Coordinator

    geograd@ucalgary.ca

Is there someone else you're looking for? View all department contacts