Contact

Department office

School of Creative and Performing Arts
Craigie Hall, room CHD 100

Campus maps and interactive room finder

Call us

Phone: 403.220.5313
Fax: 403.282.6925

Mailing address

School of Creative and Performing Arts
University of Calgary
CHD 100, 2500 University Dr. NW
Calgary, AB, T2N 1N4
Canada

Office hours

Monday – Friday:
8:30am – 12:00pm
1:00pm – 4:30pm

Statutory holidays:
Closed

Directory

Directory listing of all School of Creative and Performing Arts contacts.

Go to directory

  1. Bruce Barton

    Director
    403.210.6265
    bruce.barton@ucalgary.ca

  2. Michèle Moss

    Division Chair – Dance
    403.220.4742
    mmoss@ucalgary.ca

  3. April Viczko

    Division Chair – Drama
    403.220.6026
    aaviczko@ucalgary.ca

  4. Joelle Welling

    Division Chair – Music
    403.220.6696
    welling@ucalgary.ca

  1. Stephanie Vahaaho

    Undergraduate Program Administrator
    403.220.3970
    stephanie.vahaaho@ucalgary.ca

  2. Alison Schmal

    Graduate Program Administrator
    403.220.5422
    aschmal@ucalgary.ca

  1. Mary Lou Mendyk

    Department Manager
    403.220.3238
    mmendyk@ucalgary.ca

  2. Aurélie Maerten

    Communications, Marketing and Media Contact
    403.220.4999
    amaerten@ucalgary.ca

  3. John McDougall

    Business Process Administrator
    403.220.5379
    john.mcdougall1@ucalgary.ca

  4. Kathy Race

    Concert Manager
    403.220.8493
    klrace@ucalgary.ca

  5. Erin Booker

    Community Engagement and Academic Schedule Coordinator
    403.220.7829
    erin.booker@ucalgary.ca