Contact

School of Creative and Performing Arts

Program advising

Undergraduate academic advising

Explore resources and help

Graduate academic advising

Explore resources and help

Looking for a faculty member? Explore our directory

Administrative staff


Mary Lou Mendyk

Department Manager
403.220.3238
mmendyk@ucalgary.ca

Elizabeth (Beth) Violo

Administrative Assistant
403.220.6260
elizabeth.violo@ucalgary.ca

View profile

School Head and Directors


Bruce Barton

School Director
bruce.barton@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Melanie Kloetzel

Division Lead – Dance
403.220.3314
kloetzel@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Christine Brubaker

Division Lead – Drama
christine.brubaker@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Rod Squance

Division Lead – Music
403.210.7573
rsquance@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Clem Martini

Graduate Program Director - Drama
martini@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Laurie Radford

Graduate Program Director - Music
lradford@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Location

Craigie Hall
Room CHD 100

Mailing address

School of Creative and Performing Arts
University of Calgary
CHD 100, 2500 University Dr. NW
Calgary, AB, T2N 1N4
Canada

See interactive room finder

Virtual office hours

Monday – Friday:
8:30am – 12:00pm
1:00pm – 4:30pm

Statutory holidays:
Closed

Email

General: scpa@ucalgary.ca
 

Phone

Phone: 403.220.5313
Fax: 403.282.6925

Need technical support? Contact Arts IT